top of page

Message from Senior Advisors

Anthony Wu_edited.png

Honorary Chairman‭ (‬Greater China‭)

CMA Australia

Professor Anthony Wu‭, ‬GBS‭, ‬JP

Standing Committee Member of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative

Chairman of the Board of Clarity Medical Group Limited

Independent non-executive Director and the Chairman of China Resource Medical

Former Chairman of Hong Kong Hospital Authority

Former Chairman of the Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce

Former Chairman of Ernst & Young Far East, Hong Kong and China

Dominic Chan.png

Honorary Chairman‭ (‬Hong Kong‭)
‬CMA Australia

Mr‭. ‬Dominic Chan

Chief Financial Officer and Executive Director of Cheung Kong Infrastructure Holdings Ltd.

Director of Envestra Limited in Australia

Former Director of Spark Infrastructure Group in Australia

Dennis Tam.png

Chairman (Greater China) CMA Australia

Dr‭. ‬Dennis Tam

President and CEO of Black Spade Capital Limited

Former Group Finance Director and Head of Human Resources & Administration of Melco International Development Limited

Allen Lau.png

Honorary President‭ (‬Greater China‭)
CMA Australia

Mr‭. ‬Allen Lau

National Assurance Leader of Capital Market Services Group (CMSG), Deloitte China

Lin Zhi Jun.png

Honorary President
(Greater China - Academia)
CMA Australia

Professor Zhi Jun Lin

Vice President, Macau University of Science and Technology (MUST)

Former Dean of School of Business at MUST

Judy Tsui.png

Honorary President
(‬Hong Kong‭ ‬‮–‬‭ ‬Academia‭)‬

Professor Judy Tsui

Board Director and Chair of the Board’s Education Strategy Committee, Wuhan College

Senior Advisor, Institute for New Economic Thinking

Chairman, Arbutus Capital Partners Limited (2014 – Present)

Vice President, Hong Kong Polytechnic University (2002 – 2014)

The first scholar in Hong Kong to receive a doctorate in accounting at The Chinese University of Hong Kong

The first Cheung Kong Chair Professor in accounting awarded by the Ministry of Education of the PRC in Xiamen University (2005-2008)

Enoch Young.png

Honorary President
(Hong Kong -
Continuing Education)

Professor Enoch Young, BBS

2009 Honorary University Fellow, HKU

2006 World Outstanding Chinese Award

Special Advisor and Director Emeritus of HKU SPACE

Vice-president, UNESCO Hong Kong Association

Vice-chairman, Han Academy

Director for HKU SPACE (1997-2008)

Raymond Ho.png

Honorary President‭ (‬Government and
Public Affairs‭)‬

Ir Dr. Raymond Ho, SBS, JP

Chairman of Dashun Foundation

Founding Chairman of Belt & Road Global Development Alliance (BARGDA)

HK Deputy to the 10th and 11th National People’s Congress of the PRC

Former Member of Legislative Council

Former President of Hong Kong Institution of Engineers

President of Association of Engineering Professionals in Society

Jag Kundi.png

Honorary President‭ (‬Academic Development‭)‬

Dr. Jag Kundi (MBA, CPA)

Adjunct Professor at City University of Hong Kong

Associate Director for the Executive PhD in Management & Governance, University of Twente, NL

CFO, Caben Asia Pacific Ltd - Artsana Group (2006-2011)

Andy Li.png

Honorary President‭
(‬Heng Qin‭ ‬&‭ ‬Macau‭)
‬CMA Australia

Mr‭. ‬Andy Li

Chief Financial Officer of the Crystal Group Limited

Former Chief Financial Officer of Zhuhai Da Heng Qin Company Limited

Allen Wong Profile Photo.jpg

Senior Vice President - Global

Founding President & Chief Executive - Greater China CMA Australia

Professor Allen Wong

bottom of page